I digress

I think I’ll write about something other than Chuck Pennacchio for once. (P.S. Sign my petition!)

Last night I went to a Spanish language Meetup at Tango Cafe in Squirrel Hill. It was a good time, though I got a heaping helping of humble pie (pastel humilde?) when I could barely get a word out en espanol. It’s been too damn long.

The written word is a lot easier to manipulate (mira).

Somehow, three out of the four people at the table had been to Salamanca

Come to the next one, si quieres practicar!

Leave a Reply

