Another music sharing thing

I have just found lala.com, which is mind-boggling. You can get CDs for $1.75. How it works is: You put up a list of CDs you’re willing to trade, and a list of discs you want. After that it’s pretty much quid pro quo. They send you prepaid mailers, so you don’t even have to go to the post office (much like Netflix). As you trade more CDs, you get more of the ones on your “Want” list sent to you.

Here’s my page.

It makes me wish I still had all those CDs I got rid of back when I thought I was leaving Pittsburgh (ha!)

Leave a Reply

